Smokin Ed’s Carolina Reaper Tasting

For our first pepper review we decided, actually I decided, to start off with the hottest pepper in the world.  Jessica is either crazy or really dedicated to this blog.  Watch Jess eat a Carolina reaper.  This tasting was a rough one for her, but she was a real trooper.  As you probably already know, our pepper garden got off to a slow start.  I have to give a special thanks to Andrew, my go to pepper guy for providing the pepper for our tasting.  He grows the best peppers I have ever tasted.  Thank you Andrew!

 

8 thoughts on “Smokin Ed’s Carolina Reaper Tasting

  1. I do hope she is okay! I think Frank mentioned having one of these and it did cause him to tear up and get flushed but I could be wrong and it might have been something else. I’ll have to double check when he gets home.

Leave a Reply

