DA’ BOMB Hot Sauce Review

This was a fun review, well it was for me anyway.  I am not so sure if Jess would agree.  We are working toward getting a better camera so we can improve the quality of our videos.  This was filmed in our dining room, on an antique dining room set that has been in our family for a long time.  Because of the age it tends to creek a bit, well actually it creeks a lot.  We will be trying to remedy that, my apologies if it is distracting.  We would like to film these reviews on our deck, but we are being harassed by yellow jackets, so until I can find and deal with the yellow jacket nest we will be filming indoors.  I wouldn’t want our favorite taste tester to get stung.  I hope you enjoy this one as much as I enjoyed making it.

5 thoughts on “DA’ BOMB Hot Sauce Review

  1. OMG I am so sorry for laughing but that was very amusing. I once tried a habanero sauce given to me as a gift and I threw it out! I do like hot sauce, but not in the tongue and mind-numbing range. Thank you for the video and the sacrifice Jess made for this, lol! Whew!

  2. OMG, I was so curious to see this! I feel sorry for Jess, although Frank watched it with me and all the while yelled he would drink it straight from the bottle. Then we both said “Milk, not soda” simultaneously! Loved the review!

    • She had her milk in the fridge and after tasting the hot sauce, she forgot where it was lol. There are some pepper heads out there that would not have a problem with this hot sauce. That is why Jess does the reviews, she has a more normal human pallet. 🙂

Leave a Reply

