1 Year Ago Today

I just sat down to play around with the blog tonight and I noticed that it has been 1 year today since I started this blog.  I can hardly believe it has been a year already.  I started this blog in the hopes that I could share some of my recipes, gardening tips, and my love for all things spicy with anyone who would care to read.  I thought I may even learn a thing or two.  In that respect this blog has been more successful than I could have ever hopped.  I would like to thank all of you who take the time to read this blog.  I will keep the content coming if you keep reading and enjoying.  This year we will be expanding Your Perfect Burn into the barbecue world.  There is just something about barbecue and spicy food/peppers that seems to fit well.   Thank you all so much for reading.  I truly love all of the interactions I have had and friendships I have made along the way.  It has been a wonderful experience.

8 thoughts on “1 Year Ago Today

Leave a Reply

