Garlic Style Hot Sauce Batch # 37 Review

We have wanted to start a review page for a long time.  We were only lacking one thing, a person brave enough to taste the things that we will be reviewing.  I myself love all things hot but, and trust me on this, I am much better off behind the camera.  I have to give credit to my daughter, Jessica, who volunteered for this.  She, like her dad, loves all things spicy.  This is our first attempt at a hot sauce review.  We will also be doing hot pepper tastings from our own garden after the first harvest.  Until then we will  be reviewing hot sauces.  So click the video below and let us know how our first video turned out.

 

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Garlic Style Hot Sauce Batch # 37 Review

Leave a Reply

